Participation List

Website designing competition

In connection with computer literacy week Department of Computer Science, Christ College(Autonomous), Irinjalakuda

Name	Program	Department	Semester
Roxon Paul Vargheese	BCA	Computer Science	First
Anjana. P	BCA	Computer Science	Third
Donamol	M.Sc Computer Science	Computer Science	First
Ann Mary	M.Sc Computer Science	Computer Science	First
Akhila Antony	M.Sc Computer Science	Computer Science	First
Jismaria Paul	M.Sc Computer Science	Computer Science	First
Aswathy Kj	M.Sc Computer Science	Computer Science	First
Aghilesh N S	M.Sc Computer Science	Computer Science	First
Sreya Haridas	M.Sc Computer Science	Computer Science	First
Sreya Haridas	M.Sc Computer Science	Computer Science	First
Raisy P A	Bsc Computer Science	Computer Science	First
Adeeb P H	MSc Computer Science	Computer Science	First
Justin Babu	MSc Computer Science	Computer Science	First
Anirudh Pradeep	Bsc Computer Science	Computer Science	First
Sivaprasad Md	Bsc Computer Science	Computer Science	First
Amaljoe	Bsc Computer Science	Computer Science	First
Anto Mj	BCA	Computer Science	Sixth