## HAR GAR TIRANGA

12th of August, 2022

## NCC

On 12th of August, 2022, all the cadets coordinately escorted 'Har Gar Tiranga'. The Inauguration of the ceremony was held at 10 am infront of the Principals Office of Christ College Irinjalakuda by Principal Fr.Dr.Jolly Andrews. The Staff and non-teaching staffs marked their participation. The National Flag was handed over to Fr Jolly Andrews by ANO Lt.Dr.Franco T Francis. A total of 81 Cadets were present throughout the Ceremony and was well managed under the supervision of CSUO and CUO's. After the Ceremony, the Cadets were divided into 2 teams and were left for flag Distribution.100 Khadi Flags were successfully distributed by the cadets to the Staff of the College. The Cadets were well disciplined throughout their work.The distribution ended by 12 pm and the cadets were left.Later Cadets were asked to attend a Session on 'Importance and Significance of National Flag' by Dr George Alex held at the Jose Thekkan Seminar Hall. The Session Commenced by 3 pm.All the NCC cadets attended the session.The plenary was winded up by 4 pm. The Session was Really effective and Informative.

1 Page

## BROCHURE



2|Page

2022-23

7.1.8

## **PHOTOS**



3|Page

2022-23

NCC No.	Name of cdt	Signature					
SD 3rd year's							
1 KL28SDA160545	Abhiram KS						
2 KL20SDA160546	Adarsh MV					5D 2nd years	
3 KL20SDA160547	Akuhay KS						
4 KL20SDA160548	Alan Abraham				9	0 KL21SDA266482	Adithyan S Ambal
5 KL20SDA160549	Aleesh Sabu					1 KL21SDA266486	Amal Krishna NA
6 KL20SDA160550	Alfred shaji						
7 KL28SDA160552	Allen Don 5 Thekkan					2 KL21SDA266489	Ashān K Asok
8 KL28SDA160553	Amal Mathew					3 %L21SDA266490	Ashnil M M
9 KL20SDA160554	Aenal toma					4 KL215DA266483	Adwaldh CH
10 KL20SDA160555	Amal kristina MU				5	5 KL21SDA266491	Hemarth KL
11 KL20SDA160556	Anand varma R				5	6 KL21SDA266496	Neewin Chandran I
12 KL20SDA160558	Armold Jeo				5	7 KL21SDA266497	Noyal Raju T
13 KL205WA160589					5	8 KL21SDA266498	Rassin Rafle
14 KL20SDA160568	Ashik Johnson				59	9 KL21SDA266500	Sarath Krishna TU
15 KL20SDA160569	Aswin Krishna OR				6	0 KL21SDA266502	Shelton Stanley
16 KL28SDA160565	Gokul Rajan					1 KL21SDA266503	Souraj K Prasush
17 KL20SDA160568	Joseph Antony					2 KL21SDA256504	Sreethan K
18 KL20SDA160571	Laby John						and the second s
19 KL20SDA160572						make more than a second	
20 KL20SDA160574	Rahul Babu					SW 2nd years	
21 KL28SDA160576	Roshan KS						
22 KL20SDA160557	Antony Jose					3 KL215WA266506	Aarone ahaji
					6	4 KL21SWA266507	Abhini CJ
BW 3rd years					6	5 KL21SWA266508	Adhelia jessii
					6	6 KL21SWA266509	Aleena ED
23 KL205WA160580					6	7 KL21SWA266510	Annmariya Lalu
24 KL28SWA160581					6	8 KL21SWA266511	Arathi Civenu
25 KL20SWA160582					0	9 KL21SWA266512	Aswathi SD
26 KL285WA160584	11 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1				7	0 KL21SWA266513	Aswathy Balu
27 KL20SWA160585						1 KL215WA266514	Biya Krishna E B
28 KL20SWA160586 29 KL20SWA160588						2 KL21SWA266515	Chandlana Janardh
29 KL205WA100566						3 KL21SWA266516	
30 KL205WA160589 31 KL205WA160590	1						Cherle Joby Achan
31 KL205WA160590 32 KL205WA160592						4 KL21SWA266517	Gayatti T
32 KL205WA160592 33 KL20SWA160593						5 KL21SWA266518	Grace Maria Pauls
34 KL20SWA160593						6 KL21SWA266519	Krishnendu K
35 KL205WA160595						7 KL21SWA266520	Mohanalakshmi
36 KL20SWA160596						8 %L21SWA266521	Nondhana KB
37 KL20SWA160597	Krishna PS				7	9 KL21SWA266522	Punnya Ashok
38 KL205WA160599					.0	0 KL21SWA206523	Robellin Antony sar
39 KL205WA160500					B	1 KL21SDA266524	Sandra Jose
40 KL28SWA160501							
41 KL285WA160602	NREWA PV						
42 KL205WA160603							
43 KL20SWA160605							
44 KL20SWA160505							
45 KL20SWA160507							
46 KL205WA160608							
47 KL20SWA160509	Sruthi Bijoy						
48 KL20SWA160511					_		
	Devika k vinod						

4|Page