INDEPENDENCE DAY

DATE: 15-08-2022

NCC

The 75th Independence Day was celebrated with great enthusiasm and spirit at Christ College Irinjalakuda on 15th of August. The Flag Hoisting Ceremony was held in front of the College were all the 91 assembled by 8.30 am.The Flag was hoisted by cadets Major Principal, Rev. Fr. Dr. Jolly Andrews and General Vivekanandhan-the Chief Guest of the day in presence of ANO Lt.Dr.Franco.T.Francis and other staffs under the supervision of CSUO and the CUO's. The BpEd and NSS students joined our 75th Independence Day Celebrations by 8.45 am. The ceremony started by 9.00 am with a total strength of 39 second year Cadets and 52 third year Cadets.CPL Riya Elizebeth and CDT Varunanath were the MC's of the Day. The Band Party of 18 Cadets played the music throughout the hoisting under the commands of Band Major. The Chief Guest Major General Dr.P Vivekanandhan addressed everyone and spoke about Indian culture and Unity among the citizens.

BROCHURE



PHOTOS





CHRIST COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)IRINJALAKUDA THRISSUR NO. 7 COY 23(K) BN NCC THRISSUR

EVENT NAME: INDEPENDANCE DAY

EVENT DATE: 15/08/2022

NO OF STUDENTS PARTICIPATED: 84

VENUE: CHRIST COLLEGE

sl.no Cadet Number Name SIGNATURE

3 rd year SD

1	KL20SDA160545	ABHIRAM K S
2	KL20SDA160546	Adarsh mv
3	KL20SDA160547	Akshay K S
4	KL20SDA160548	Alan Abraham
5	KL20SDA160549	Aleesh Sabu
6	KL20SDA160550	Alfred Shaji
- /	KL20SDA160552	ALLEN DON S. THEKKAN
8	KL20SDA160554	Amal Toms
9	KL20SDA160555	AMALKRISHNA.M.U.
10	KL20SDA160556	ANAND VARMA R
11	KL20SDA160557	Antony Jose
12	KL20SDA160559	ARUN GEORGE
13	KL20SDA160560	ASHIK JOHNSON P
14	KL20SDA160563	ASWIN KRISHNA O R
15	KL20SDA160565	GOKUL RAJAN
16	KL20SDA160568	Joseph Antony
17	KL20SDA160571	Laby John
18	KL20SDA160572	LINUS. C. LIJU
19	KL20SDA160574	RAHUL BABU
20	KL20SDA160575	RIJON RAPHEL
21	KL20SDA160576	ROSHAN K.S

3 rd year SW

1	KL20SWA160580	Aavany V Babu
2	KL20SWA160581	ABHIRAMI.K.S
3	KL20SWA160582	Aiswarya Nair
4	KL205WA100384	Апјапа K. U
5	KL20SWA160585	ANN MARIA JAYSON
6	KL20SWA160586	Aparna TS
7	KL20SWA160588	Arya.k
8	KL20SWA160589	BINDHYA A B
9	KL20SWA160590	DEVI KISHORE
10	KL20SWA160592	DHIYA ROBERT
11	KL20SWA160593	Hridhya Dinesh
12	KL20SWA160594	Helma Edison
13	KL20SWA160595	Janet Maria Raju
14	KL20SWA160597	Krishna. P. S
15	KL20SWA160598	Krishnapriya kv
16	KL20SWA160599	Krishnapriya P
17	KL20SWA160600	Mithravindha S menon
18	KL20SWA160601	Nandana MR
19	KL20SWA160602	Nithya p.v
20	KL20SWA160603	Niya Dillo
21	KL20SWA160605	Riya Elizabeth Sebastian
22	KL20SWA160608	SNEHA KS
23	KL20SWA160609	Sruthi Bijoy
24	KL20SWA160611	Varunanath v v
25	KL20SWA160612	RENCY T R
26	KL20SWA160591	Devika k vinod
		Strandor cutturas Subsitations (

2 nd year SD

1	KL21SDA266482	ADITHYAN S AMBAT
2	KL21SDA266483	ADWAITH C H
3	KL21SDA266484	ALEN JOSEPH
4	KL21SDA266486	AMALKRISHNA N A
5	KL21SDA266487	ANANDHAKRISHNADAS K
6	KL21SDA266489	ASHLIN K ASOK
7	KL21SDA266490	ASHNIL M M
8	KL21SDA266493	MOHAMMED SIYAD B M
9	KL21SDA266494	NABEEL MUSTHAQUE T
10	KL21SDA266495	NEERAJ K G
11	KL21SDA266496	NEEWIN CHANDRAN K
12	KL21SDA266497	NOYAL RAJU T
13	KL21SDA266498	RASSIN RAFI E
14	KL21SDA266499	SALEEL SAHU
15	KL21SDA266500	SARATH KRISHNA T U
16	KL21SDA266502	SHELTON STANLEY
17	KL21SDA266503	SOURAJ K PRASUSH
18	KL21SDA266504	SREEHARI K
10	KL21SDA266505	SWARAJ K R

2 nd year SW

1	KL21SWA266506	AARONE SHAJI
2	KL21SWA266507	ABHINI C J
3	KL21SWA266509	ALEENA E D
4	KL21SWA266510	ANNMARIYA LALU
5	KL21SWA266511	ARATHI C VENU
6	KL21SWA266512	ASWATHI'S D
7	KL21SWA266513	ASWATHY BALU
8	KL21SWA266514	BIYA KRISHNA E B
9	KL21SWA266508	ADHELIA JESSIL
10	KL21SWA266516	CHERIE JOBY ACHANDY
11	KL21SWA266517	GAYATHRIT
12	KL21SWA266518	GRACE MARIA PAULSON
13	KL21SWA266519	KRISHNENDU K
14	KL21SWA266520	MOHANALAKSHMI
15	KL21SWA266521	NANDHANA K B
16	KL21SWA266522	PUNNYA ASHOK
17	KL21SWA266523	ROSWIN ANTONY SANTHOSH
18	KL21SWA266524	SANDRA JOSE