## **SPARSHAM**

Date: 22<sup>nd</sup> August,2023

No. of Participants: 70

CSA successfully organized 'SPARSHAM' material collection event on 22nd August 2023 as part of the Onam Celebration with the inmates of Divyahridayashram. The primary goal of the event was to gather essential commodities, including soap, toothpaste, toothbrushes, and other necessities, from the students of the college. The collected materials were then distributed to Divyahridayashram, Pratheeksha Bhavan, Santhwana Sadan, Shanti Sadan and

Assisi Providence. The material collection process was initiated well in advance, and CSA actively engaged with the students to encourage participation. The response from the students was overwhelming, reflecting their commitment to social responsibility and community welfare.















## SPARSHAM

## First years

SI No.	Name	Department	Sign
1	Stinoy	CS	alem
2	Bhavya N.S	Maths	Elmo
3	Shaino	Psychology	Shen-
4	Ameer	CS	Aray.
5	Devarsh	CS	Paan
6	Harinandan	Eng Lit	Mar.
7	Sandra	Eng Lit	Salu
8	Lilly	Zoology	Llex
9	Nandana	Chemistry	Neslan
10	Alma	Physics	plu
11	Navaneeth	Physics	Westworth
12	Meenakshi	Chemistry	Manuel
13	Srihari	B. Com Pax	galde
14	Amritha	Chemistry	pulde
15	Arya	Eng lit	A.Q
16	Vismava	Zoology	Vening
17	Navana	Geology	Harland
18	Avsha	Chemistry	Aysic
19	Athyuja	Maths	Allyn
20	Haritha	DM	feele
21	Lakshmi	B.Com A	1 July
22	Alan	B.Com A	PAL.
23	Sandra	B.Com B	Caron
24	Carmen	Int. Geology	Casin
25	Merin	B.Com B	Mean
26	Devapriya	Psychology	Dago
27	Adithya	Geology	Miky.
28	Aleena	Int.Geology	N~
29	Thasnim	Psychology	Keen
30	Ganga	Maths aided	Charge
31	Akshaya	Maths self	Newy
32	Thrishna	DM	deshi
33	Vishnupriya	Psychology	Vylumpus
34	Anjana	Psychology	James
35	Noel	BCP	rest
36	Abhaya	B.Com Aided	Alver
37	Adwaitha	Physics	Advade
38	Harikrishnan	Physics	Heek
39	Klisha	Maths	2 can
40	Sulthana	B.Com Aided	Culline
41	Athira	BCP	After
12	Fathima	BSW	tella
12	Surya	B.Com aided	Sent
43	Asif	B.Voc IT	Act

44	Asif Shihan	B. Voc IT	a. v
45	Asrith	FPT	OKAN
46	Nasrin	BCP	
47	Liyajo	BCP	1408
48	Catherin	B.Com tax	C. R. M.
49	Bharath	B.Com A	Rusen
50	Devanarayanan	B.Com B	Desan
51	Angel John	B.Com C	(Dic)
52	Shreya	BSW	Town.
53	Aswin	BCP	N
54	Aadoo	B.Com tax	Ne I
55	Aarjitha	B.Com tax	Antla
56	Niha	BSW	hat.
57	Nived	B.Com B	na
		D.COM D	1 MON

## Second years

SI No.	Name		Department	Sign
1	Raina		Eng lit	
2	Anriya		Physics	Yere Draw
3	Janna		Zoology	RA.
4	Ansal		CS	and.
5	Niranjana	-	Int.Geology	Pibergh
6	Varsha	-	F.E	Mach
7	Ann mariya		Psychology	House
8	Fernando		B.Com aided	Trans Dh
9	Shaima		B.Com Aided	Fanel
10	Archana	-	Chemistry	South
11	Sumithra		B.Com C	gunkla
12	Sandra		Physics	Chinas II
13	Vinayak		B.Com Aided	Querle.